Editorial Update

Coming up in our next issue of EP Lab Digest:

April 2021 (Vol. 21, No. 4)

Celebrating 20 Years in Print!


Same-Day Discharge After Catheter Ablation: The British Columbia Approach

Marc W. Deyell, MD, MSc, et al.   

A Reflective Narrative: Impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic on EP

Kamala Tamirisa, MD, FACC, FHRS  

 

Spotlight Interview: University of California, Irvine Medical Center

David M. Donaldson, MD, FACC, FHRS

 

Improved Intracardiac Signal Visualization During RF and Cryo Procedures

Interview with Deepak Gaba, MD and Shari Slyder, BS, RT(R) (CI) ARRT

 

Cardioneuroablation in a Patient With Prolonged Cardioinhibitory Vasovagal Syncope

Roman Piotrowski, MD, and Piotr Kulakowski, MD, PhD, FESC  

 

Cost-Benefit Analysis and Cost-Cutting Strategies That Deliver in the EP Lab

Carol Wesley 

 

Save the Date: Podcast Interview on Great Debates & Updates in Electrophysiology

Interview with Bradley Knight, MD, Susan Kim, MD, and David Haines, MD 

 

Considerations for an Atrial Fibrillation Center of Excellence

Interview with Marshall Win­ner, MD 

 

Letter to the Editor: AF Catheter Ablation Without Fluoroscopy and Protective Lead

Shannon Gleason, DNP, FNP-C, APRN, et al. 

 

COVID-19 Dysautonomia

Daniel Alyesh, MD, et al.

 

Editorial

Bradley Knight, MD

 

-Articles are subject to change-
 


Advertising Closing Dates for APRIL 2021
Reservations due: March 11, 2020
Materials due: March 18, 2020


Please send ad materials to:
Alexa Flinn
70 E. Swedesford Rd., Suite 100, Malvern, PA 19355. Telephone: 800-237-7285, ext. 4260.


 

Publisher & Contact Information

Editorial Staff

Laurie Gustafson
Executive Editor
(248) 360-2777
lgustafson@hmpglobal.com

Jodie Elrod
Managing Editor
(800) 371-0791
jelrod@hmpglobal.com

Mary Kate Doyle
Digital Media Coordinator
(732) 853-5953
mdoyle@hmpglobal.com

Business Staff

Joshua Hartman
Senior Vice President/Group Publisher, Cardiovascular Division
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4148
jhartman@hmpglobal.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher, Cardiovascular Division
(215) 262-4739
cmcgarrity@hmpglobal.com

Stephanie Starman
National Account Manager, Cardiovascular Division
(610) 560-0500, ext. 4118
sstarman@hmpglobal.com

Sarah Ward-Smith
Associate National Account Manager, Cardiovascular Division
(310) 469-2616
sward@hmpglobal.com

Elizabeth McKee
Associate Manager of Digital Sales
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4266
emckee@hmpglobal.com

Colleen Waters
Director, Business Development
(609) 630-6203
cwaters@naccme.com

For classified advertising, visit www.healthjobconnect.com for more information.

HMP Global
70 E. Swedesford Rd., Ste. 100
Malvern, PA 19355