Editorial Update

Coming up in our next issue of EP Lab Digest:

February 2021 (Vol. 21, No. 2)

Celebrating 20 Years in Print!


COVID-19 Cardiotoxicity and Cardioprotection

Mariam Bonyadi Camacho, PhD, et al. 

Macroreentrant and Localized Reentrant Tachycardias Involving the Marshall Bundle After LA Ablation for Persistent AF

Venkat N. Tholakanahalli, MD, FHRS, et al. 

 

Spotlight Interview: University of Washington Medical Center

Nazem Akoum, MD, MS, FACC, FAHA, FHRS; Seattle, WA 

 

Use of Novel Left Atrial Appendage Closure Device in Case of Difficult Left Atrial Appendage Anatomy

Senthil Thambidorai, MD, et al.

 

A Tale of Two Devices: ICD Lead Malfunction Following Implantation of a Left Ventricular Assist Device

Christopher Purtell, MD, et al.

 

Considerations for a New Heart Rhythm Clinic: Experience at Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare

Interview with Venkata Bavikati, MD, MPH 

 

Pacemaker-Related Complications in Patients Undergoing Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation

G. Lanzillo, MD, et al. 

 

Editorial

Bradley Knight, MD

 


Advertising Closing Dates for FEBRUARY 2021
Reservations due: January 11, 2020
Materials due: January 15, 2020


Please send ad materials to:
Alexa Flinn
70 E. Swedesford Rd., Suite 100, Malvern, PA 19355. Telephone: 800-237-7285, ext. 4260.


 

Publisher & Contact Information

Editorial Staff

Laurie Gustafson
Executive Editor
(248) 360-2777
lgustafson@hmpglobal.com

Jodie Elrod
Managing Editor
(800) 371-0791
jelrod@hmpglobal.com

Mary Kate Doyle
Digital Media Coordinator
(732) 853-5953
mdoyle@hmpglobal.com

Business Staff

Joshua Hartman
Senior Vice President/Group Publisher, Cardiovascular Division
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4148
jhartman@hmpglobal.com

Carson McGarrity
Associate Publisher, Cardiovascular Division
(215) 262-4739
cmcgarrity@hmpglobal.com

Stephanie Starman
National Account Manager, Cardiovascular Division
(610) 560-0500, ext. 4118
sstarman@hmpglobal.com

Sarah Ward-Smith
Associate National Account Manager, Cardiovascular Division
(310) 469-2616
sward@hmpglobal.com

Elizabeth McKee
Associate Manager of Digital Sales
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4266
emckee@hmpglobal.com

Colleen Waters
Director, Business Development
(609) 630-6203
cwaters@naccme.com

For classified advertising, visit www.healthjobconnect.com for more information.

HMP Global
70 E. Swedesford Rd., Ste. 100
Malvern, PA 19355